Digital Discoveries #1

I’ve been itching for some change, as you may have noted, with the way I’ve revamped the blog. Well, I’m considering doing a regular segment where I share cool stuff that can be found via the Internet. I like the number three, so that’s how many there will be per post.

Be warned: This is my definition of cool.

Technology

As many bloggers probably know, it is possible to create a personal cloud of tags/categories for your blog. But, it doesn’t allow too many customizations, as far as I’m aware. Wordle lets you have more control:

Wordle: discoveriesinaletterbox.wordpress.com

Fashion

There are very few clothing stores where I drool over nearly every single item. But, this was one of them. The video on the homepage is pretty awesome, too.

Entertainment

I saved the most addictive for the end. Go forth and be entertained!

Signed,

A web-explorer

4 thoughts on “Digital Discoveries #1

What do you think?

